Skip to main content

New Board of Directors

By May 16, 2016December 23rd, 2021No Comments

I am very pleased to announce the appointment of four new members to the Board of Directors: Rob Randelman, Bruce Sargeant, Steve Schaefers, and Joe Stetter. Each person brings a valuable perspective to the board including FDA design control expertise, supply chain management, international business development, and world class scientific expertise in electrochemistry. Each member is distinguished in their respective careers and well regarded within the business communities they serve. Each has been involved in the growth of high tech businesses. Their combined expertise brings a unique strength to the board, and I feel very fortunate to have their support. Their breadth of knowledge and hands-on experience in building technology-based businesses will create synergies and lead to unexpected strategies to build ALine into a world-class microfluidic engineering and contract manufacturing firm.

Leanna M. Levine

President and CEO

Get In Touch With Us Today